shower together

Ever since I was a kid, I was always interested in Interior design– especially bathrooms. I love going to open houses so I can look at their bathrooms. One realtor told me the distance between the shower door and the toilet is the selling point for most million dollar homes.

Here are some pictures I collected of what seems more or less bathroom-like.

traditional-bathroom (2)

Look at the details of the tiling. I could live in here.

contemporary-bathroom

This is currently what my shower stall looks like except mine has the rainfall shower head installed into the ceiling.

ee4c095d21c2e7439961ae547b1073d7

Nothing too special about this one except for the way the sink is on top of a bunch of stacked woods. Gives the bathroom a little more home-y feeling.

fba70a968f6d5c94308fc1366a9c7b56

Simple, classic

mediterranean-bathroom-new-baths-design-mediteranean-trim-tiles

I would love to come home to this.

modern-bathroom

Aliens will probably abduct me if I go in here. Very interesting design, I wonder who wanted to place the shower stall in the middle of the bathroom…

623896dc3c3a0aaa00df674b46f247ac

I would love to take a nice long bath in here. View of serenity…

Moroccan bathroom tiles - zellijgallery

Last but not least, WOW! SOLD!

One thought on “shower together

  1. Arielle says:

    I really love your blog, your posts are beautiful and inspiring! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

