do nut(ty) things

My blog is mainly targeted towards fashion but I mean c’mon who doesn’t like donuts?
I absolutely love donuts and have tried so many from a ton of different places.. they are so delicious and I’m just sharing this post because I think all my donut lovers out there should check out these places!

I know there are so many other places to try and I can’t wait to try all the other famous places!

This one is from “M&M donuts” in Anaheim, check out their yelp page here.
FullSizeRender-13

This one is in Elk Grove, It’s called Baker’s Donuts– you can check out their instagram page here. They also have cornets and Ice cream donuts!IMG_4827

These ones are from Donut friend .. Probably one of the best ones I’ve had.. FullSizeRender-6

The next two photos are from the infamous California Donuts where you’ll probably wait ~30 mins to grab some donuts but It’s worth it, the matcha donuts are highly rated and people also love their bacon donut but tbh, I’m not a fan of bacon donuts. IMG_2792

The cute ones below are from Fantastic donuts– They are located in Koreatown and well the decoration is really cute and the donuts are also delicious ❤FullSizeRender-14

Last but not least, who doesn’t love the good ol’ Krispy Kreme. ❤(null)

If you want more recommendations, LA WEEKLY did write a segment on top 10 best donut shops in LA! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

