LET’S GET LOST IN BEAUTIFUL PLACES

I took a trip across Europe for two weeks with a good friend of mine and it was one of the best trips I’ve taken in so long… I forget how beautiful each and every country/city is. I visited Cinque Terre, click this link if you want to know more about the place, for the first time and I was blown away by the immensity of this place. The colors, the people, the food, the vibe, everything was amazing and breathtakingly amazing. I’m pretty sure I gained about 10 pounds from eating so much gelato in Italy but it was definitely worth it.  Down below, you can see some of the photos I took on my trip!

IMG_6020At LAX, waiting to embark in our 17 hour flight.

IMG_6133 At the cafe Merci, in Paris, one of the coolest vintage bookstore/coffee house/shopping centers in Paris.
IMG_6135 Hanging out in the 16eme arrondissement, baguette in hand, wearing Zara boots, Diesel Jeans and Guess Trenchcoat

IMG_6126 Definitely visit this chocolatier, it’s right next to the Pompidou Center in Paris.

IMG_6180 And of course, the beautiful, marvelous Eiffel Tower at Midnight.

IMG_6204 We flew into Rome from Paris and we had about 4 hours before our train leaves for Florence, so we walked around and pretty much did all of Rome in 4 hours! we walked about 10 miles this day and even had time to grab some gelato!

IMG_6315 Amazing view from the Piazza de Michelangelo. Wearing Zara Flats, Urban outfitters urban renewal army jacket and spitfire sunglasses.

IMG_6345 Riomaggiore.

IMG_6358 Another Riomaggiore photo

IMG_6411 We missed our flight to barcelona so we had to hang out at the airport for 7 hours for the next flight.. and we had to pay an extra 90euros… EasyJet is not an airline I recommend ):

IMG_6420 Park Guell in Barcelona. Amazing Architecture and such vivd colors.

IMG_6458 Hanging out at Park Guell, wearing Zara flats, 7 jeans I distressed a bit, DKNY boyfriend shirt and textured dolman cardigan from forever 21!

IMG_6414Best.gelato.ever.

 IMG_6498 Blue doors in Copenhagen…IMG_6508 Nyhavn canal in Copenhagen

IMG_6597 Hanging out next to the OSLO blocks.

I’m glad to be back in LA, back at work and with my family but I’m also super excited for my next trip to Southeast Asia!

2 thoughts on “LET’S GET LOST IN BEAUTIFUL PLACES

Leave a Reply

